Home   Prizes   Judges   Categories   Links   Enter Results   Awards   FAQ   Contact The Song Comp   Sponsors
Songsalive! Australia's The Song Comp will soon be open for entries

The Song Comp 2017
Songwriter of the Year is:

Anirban Banerjee

Winners and Top 5
in each category
have been posted
on the results page.

About Songsalive! Australia Songsalive! Australia on Facebook About Songsalive! Australia

Are you a song writer?
Become a member of Songsalive! Australia.

A volunteer-run organisation
advancing Australian songwriters with...
Monthly workshops

Discount entry fees to The Song Comp!

TSC sponsors Songsalive! Australia The Song Comp sponsors
page bottom
All content © Songsalive! Australia - All Rights reserved